Hello Digital Man,
For some reason the Guest user account is being deleted when I log onto the BBS here using the Guest account. It seems to be deleted when I log in. While logged in as Guest and listing users the Guest account is not listed.
After I log out as Guest I need to undelete and reactivate the Guest user account with uedit. Can you think of any reason why that would happen?
This is a new CVS install from roughly 10 days ago.
| Sysop: | deepend |
|---|---|
| Location: | Calgary, Alberta |
| Users: | 319 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 01:34:12 |
| Calls: | 2,670 |
| Files: | 6,522 |
| D/L today: |
61 files (26,379K bytes) |
| Messages: | 491,301 |